Hawke Logo
My AccountMy Account
Quick product navigation //
OR

Group II Hazardous Area Cable Glands

American Series Glands NEC/IEC

Group 1 Mining Cable Glands

Industrial Cable Glands

Thread Conversions and Accessories

Plugs

Exe/Exd

Adaptor/Reducers 476

Exe/Exd

Thread converters inline

and right angled swivel adaptors
Exe/Exd

Breather Drain

Exe/Exd

Fixed Inline Adaptors

Exe/Exd

Unions

Exe/Exd

Insulated Adaptors

Exe/Exd

Earth Lead Adaptor 383

Exe

Accessories

View all

Connector Selection

Enclosures

PL511 Enclosure

PL511

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
PL513 Enclosure

PL513

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
PL520 Enclosure

PL520

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
PL612 Enclosure

PL612

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
PL615 Enclosure

PL615

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
PL620 Enclosure

PL620

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
PL626 Enclosure

PL626

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
PL630 Enclosure

PL630

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
PL642 Enclosure

PL642

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
PL644 Enclosure

PL644

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
PL712 Enclosure

PL712

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
PL722 Enclosure

PL722

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
EJB-Series Stainless Steel Enclosures

EJB Range

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
Size 1 Enclosure

Size 1

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
Size 2 Enclosure

Size 2

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
Size 2L Enclosure

Size 2L

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
Size 3 Enclosure

Size 3

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
Size 4 Enclosure

Size 4

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
Size 4L Enclosure

Size 4L

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
Size 5 Enclosure

Size 5

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
Size 6 Enclosure

Size 6

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
Size 7 Enclosure

Size 7

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
Size 8 Enclosure

Size 8

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
Size 9 Enclosure

Size 9

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
EA 231513 Enclosure

EA 231513

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
EA 262620 Enclosure

EA 262620

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
EA 303020 Enclosure

EA 303020

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
EA 352620 Enclosure

EA 352620

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
EA 403020 Enclosure

EA 403020

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
EA 463820 Enclosure

EA 463820

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
EA 484820 Enclosure

EA 484820

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
EA 553522 Enclosure

EA 553522

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx
EA 624522 Enclosure

EA 624522

Increased Safety Exe
Dual Certified ATEX - IECEx

Contact Us

General Enquiries

Hawke International U.K.
Oxford Street West
Ashton Under Lyne
Lancashire
OL7 0NA

Tel: +44 (0)161 830 6695
Sales: +44 (0)161 830 6698
Fax: +44 (0)161 830 6648

Internal Sales (Hawke International U.K.)

Tel: +44 (0)161 830 6698
Fax: +44 (0)161 830 6648
E-mail: sales@ehawke.com

Oliver Denton

Sales Office Manager
Tel: +44 (0)7595 565 751
E-mail: odenton@ehawke.com

Karen Taylor

Regional Sales Co-Ordinator
Tel: +44 (0)161 830 6601
Fax: +44 (0)161 830 6620
E-mail: ktaylor@ehawke.com

Brian Degnan

Sales Manager - Europe (Excluding UK)
Mobile: +44 (0)7770 570 813
E-mail: bdegnan@ehawke.com

Steve Pace

Regional Sales Manager - Southern England
Mobile: +44 (0)7711 357 160
E-mail: sdpace@hubbell.com

Gareth Turner

Hubbell European Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)161 830 6614
Mobile: +44 (0)7739 226 024
E-mail: gturner@ehawke.com

Mark Wallis

Area Sales Manager - Norway, Sweden, Denmark and Northern England
Mobile: +44 (0)7971 160 124
E-mail: mwallis@ehawke.com

James Ellerker

Sales Manager Kazakhstan/ Azerbaijan and Israel
Mobile: +44 (0)7702 372 091
E-mail: jellerker@ehawke.com

Andrew Murdoch

Sales Manager (Scotland & Northern Ireland)
Mobile: +44 (0)7885 818 601
E-mail: amurdoch@hubbell-scotland.com

Samantha Mellor

Commercial Manager
Tel: +44 (0)161 830 6627
Mobile: +44 (0)7889 365 937
E-mail: smellor@ehawke.com

Matt Ogden

Connection Product Specialist
Mobile: +44 (0)7803 243 235
E-mail: mogden@ehawke.com

Steven Parkin

Enclosure Specialist
Tel: +44 (0)161 830 6617
Mobile: +44 (0)7540 501 332
E-mail: sparkin@ehawke.com

Hawke International U.K. - Hazcon Control Stations

Rowan Clarke

Sales - Hazcon Control Stations
Tel: +44 (0)161 830 6610
E-mail: rclarke@ehawke.com

Gareth Turner

Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0)161 830 6614
Mobile: +44 (0)7739 226 024
E-mail: gturner@ehawke.com

Recruitment

Tel: +44 (0)161 830 6671

Andy Tindall

Technical Manager
Tel: +44 (0)161 830 6626
Mobile: +44 (0)7540 014 580
Fax: +44 (0)161 830 6631
E-mail: atindall@ehawke.com

Andy Daniels

Applications Support
Tel: +44 (0)161 830 6619
Mobile: +44 (0)7808 040 418
Fax: +44 (0)161 830 6631
E-mail: adaniels@ehawke.com

Accounts

Tel: +44 (0)161 830 6641
Fax: +44 (0)161 830 6631

General Enquiries

Hawke International U.S.A.
4140 World Houston Parkway
Suite 130
Houston, TX
77032
U.S.A

Tel: +1 (281) 445 7400
Wats: (800) 354 9189
Fax: +1 (281) 445 7404
E-mail: america@ehawke.com

Inna Wirawan

Business Operations Manager
Tel: +1 (281) 560 2100
E-mail: iwirawan@hubbell.com

April Johnson

Inside Sales
Tel: +1 (281) 560 2104
E-mail: arjohnson@hubbell.com

Henry Turner

Regional Accounts Manager
Tel: +1 (281) 560 2101
Mobile: +1 (281) 923 9686
E-mail: hwturner@hubbell.com

General Enquiries

Hawke Asia-Pacific Pte Ltd
130 Joo Seng Road, #03-02
Singapore 368357

Tel: 00 65 6282 2242
Fax: 00 65 6284 4244
E-mail: asia@ehawke.com

Christy Tay

Sales/Quotes
Tel: 00 65 6381 0828
E-mail: ctay@hubbell.com.sg

Simon Toh

Regional Sales Manager – Asia
Tel: +86 (021) 3392 6550 ext 318
Fax: +86 (021) 3392 6551
Mobile: +86 13816 116 747
E-mail: stoh@hubbell.com.sg

General Enquiries

Hawke (Hubbell) Canada
870 Brock Road South
Pickering
Ontario
L1W 1Z8
Tel: +1 (905) 839 4332
Fax: +1 (905) 839 2649
E-mail: infohwp@hubbell-canada.com

Albert M. Fernandes

Sales Manager
Hubbell Harsh & Hazardous ME
Dubai Airport Free Zone (DAFZA)
Office # 432, Building # 6EB
P.O. Box 23529
Dubai, UAE
Tel: + 9714 6091222
Mobile: +971 50 559 3283
Fax: + 9714 6091225
E-mail: afernandes@ehawke.com

David Needham

Sales Manager
Hubbell Harsh & Hazardous ME
Dubai Airport Free Zone (DAFZA)
Office # 432, Building # 6EB
P.O. Box 23529
Dubai, UAE
Tel: + 9714 6091222
Mobile: +971 50 113 0683
Fax: + 9714 6091225
E-mail: dneedham@hubbell.com

John A. van Straalen

Global Key Account Manager
Hubbell Harsh & Hazardous Brazil
Mobile (Europe): +31 6 53 580 105
Mobile (Brazil): +55 21 97 524 9185
E-mail: johnvanstraalen@hep-hubbell.nl